The Island Club Association, Inc.

Mailing Address: P.O. Box 460278 Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33346 www.theislandclub.org

A Townhouse Condominium Minutes of the Membership Meeting for Run-off Election

Meeting took place on Saturday, February 13, 2010 at 9:07 AM, pool side

Board Attendees:

Frank Bosela Unit 2-1 (President)
Marilyn Mammano Unit 2-1 (Treasurer)

Unit Owner Attendees:

Katherine Ayre Unit 1-3 Karen Dyer Unit 2-5 Emily Ziegler Unit 2-2 Rocky Stone Unit 1-4 (VP & Secretary) Nancy Clifford Unit 1-5 (Member at Large)

Jeanette Wenzel Unit 2-8 Donna Bednarek Unit 2-9

It was recognized that there were sufficient board members present for a quorum.

Marilyn stated that she personally mailed out the notices to regarding the run-off election to each unit owner.

Establishment of Ballot Committee:

Jeanette Wenzel was the only unit owner in attendance who did not have a vested interest in the election. Rocky formally resigned from his position on the Board in order that he would qualify to join Jeanette on the Ballot Committee and officially count the votes. The Board made a motion to accept Rocky's resignation, thus creating the Ballot Committee.

Run-off Election Votes Counted:

Rocky inspected each envelope to ascertain that the proper procedures were followed by all voting unit owners and confirmed that all ballots were acceptable. Rocky proceeded to count the votes. The results were as follows: Nancy Clifford, 11 votes; Marilyn Mammano, 11 votes; Donna Bednarek, 11 votes, Frank Bosela, 10 votes; Katherine Ayre, 9 votes; Karen Dyer, 9 votes; Emily Ziegler, 6 votes. Since Dennis Farretta was elected to the Board at the January 16, 2010 Annual Owners Meeting, the open positions will be filled by Nancy, Marilyn, Donna and Frank as a result of the run-off election. The election results have been added to the Association files and retained by the Secretary. Results are available upon request.

It was agreed that an organizational meeting of the new Board would immediately follow this meeting.

The meeting was adjourned at 9:40 AM.

Submitted by,

Donna Bednarek

Donna Bednarek The Island Club Association 2010 Secretary